Conditioning Camp

Leeds Minor Hockey Association is offering conditioning camp starting on Sunday, September 8th and running through September 13th.  Conditioning camp is optional for Leeds Chargers players and registration is required before September 8th.  Payment is required before September 8th and will not be accepted at the arena.  Payment can be made by any of the payment methods described on the registration page.

Please see the groups at the bottom of the page to find out where your child has been assigned.  You will need to print and sign the HEO Rowan's Law Acknowledgment Form before your child can step on the ice this season.

Registration is Now Closed


  • Group 1 - Novice

    Sunday, September 8th @ 9:00 - 10:00 AM - Athens

    Tuesday, September 10th @ 6:30 - 7:30 PM - Westport

    Wednesday, September 11th @ 6:00 - 7:00 PM - Athens

  • Group 2 - Atom

    Sunday, September 8th @ 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Athens

    Monday, September 9th @ 7:00 - 8:00 PM - Westport

    Wednesday, September 11th @ 7:00 - 8:00 PM - Athens

  • Group 3 - Pee Wee/Bantam

    Sunday, September 8th @ 10:00 - 11:30 AM - Athens

    Wednesday, September 11th @ 6:00 - 7:30 PM - Westport

    Friday, September 13th @ 6:00 - 7:30 PM - Athens

  • Group 4 - Bantam

    Sunday, September 8th @ 12:30 - 2:00 PM - Athens

    Tuesday, September 10th @ 8:30 - 10:00 PM - Athens

    Wednesday, September 11th @ 8:00 - 9:30 PM - Athens

  • Group 5 - Midget

    Wednesday, September 25th @ 6:00 - 7:30 PM - Athens

    Thursday, September 26th @ 6:00 - 7:30 PM - Westport

  • Body Checking Clinic

    Sunday, September 8th @ 2:00 - 3:00 PM - Athens

    Contact Mike McCann to sign up.  

Group 1 - Novice

Aiden Berry
Caleb Bresee
Gabriel Cassell
Mira Coon
Liam Croney
Emery Daw
Brantley Dunster
Euan Flynn
Owen Green
Ryan Hales
Eli Hartin
Harrison Holder
Hartley Jackson
Isaac Khan-Grundy
Isaac Knox
Sam Leakey
Lexton Mallette
Max McBride
River McGann
Izaac McKenna
Lochlan Morrison
Jake Mustard
Mark Mustard
Jacob Ross
Gordon Thompson
Michael Vander Byl
Hudson Wright

Group 2 - Atom

Kincaid Auger
Carter Brown
Liam Buchholz
Caleb Cassell
Quinton Coon
Drew Cowan
William Dier
Caelan Flynn
Grayson Holder
Nolan Khan-Grundy
Seth Laming
Gavin Last
Lawrence Last
Tyson Leroux
Parker Maitland
Mark McKerlich
Mark McKerlich
Eamon Morrison
Max Noonan
Deegan Oomen
Lucas Peterson
Blake Smith
Zachery Snelgrove
Carter Watts

Group 3 - Pee Wee/Bantam Group

Peyton Adrain
Jordon Bresee
Jayden Brown
Conleigh Brown
Jett Bruyere
Ethan Colley
Orien Cowan
Brody Crepin
Cameron Cumpson
Campbell Findlay
Sam Grant
Bryce Handley
Zachery Holder
Jory Leakey
Colton Leger
Keaton Livesey
Keegan Lynn
Brent McHard
Connor McMasters
Michael Miller
Mitchell Miller
JD Palmer
Ethan Ross
Rory Shanks
James Spooner
Preston Thompson
Jacob Trachy
Chase Watts
Dylan Wise

Group 4 - Bantam Group

Sterling Alguire
Chad Blanchard
Liam Borzellino
Nicholas Burley
chad Carroll
Fletcher Catellier
Grayson Coleman
Owen Colley
Landan Dunster
Ethan Hall-Kingsbury
Matt Hartley
Mitchell Hoogwerf
Branden Hudson
Kyle Kudrinko
Patrick Kudrinko
Nicholas Leroux
Mason Marley
Ryan Marley
Alex McCann
Thomas McLean
Lucas Proctor
Bryan Scott
Jaedon Simpson
Brody Smith
Alexander Struthers
William Vander Byl
Glen Whitteker

Group 5 - Midget

Jacob Adrain
Coleman Bailey
Joseph Brownson
Evan Carroll
Reagan Donnelly
Wesley Ewart
Will Ewart
Colton Fenlong
Nicholas Holder
Nathan Hudson
Vincent Lecompte
Spencer McCann
Kurtis Morey
Matt Niceliu
Brock Seed
Matthew Taite
Lilly Thompson

*Groups are current as of September 7th.

Leeds Chargers Minor Hockey Association

PO Box 495

Athens, ON K0E 1B0